Wiswex Spain day 3 - Reisverslag uit Mecina Bombarón, Spanje van janco - WaarBenJij.nu Wiswex Spain day 3 - Reisverslag uit Mecina Bombarón, Spanje van janco - WaarBenJij.nu

Wiswex Spain day 3

Door: Janco

Blijf op de hoogte en volg

21 April 2015 | Spanje, Mecina Bombarón

After another great night of sleep I woke up at 9:30 today and had some breakfast. Although I am in Spain, I had the privilege to have my slice of bread covered in hagelslag.
Since there was no work to do in and around the Bed & Breakfast we went to the Cortijo owned by my aunt and uncle, which is kind of a farmhouse. They bought it in a very basic state three years ago and have been working on improving it ever since and I must say it has improved a lot since the first time I saw it. I helped them out by doing some weeding out (onkruid wieden) and lawn mowing for example.
At around four o'clock we went back to the B&B were we had a chat with the English from yesterday again. We went on to talk about all kinds of stuff, mostly about the music they listen to when they were my age compared to the music I enjoy now. Everyone had some very interesting and different opinions.
After we had dinner we watched some football on the TV and now I am sitting in bed typing my story.
Tomorrow is already my last full day in Spain. I am regretting going for such a short period of time already but I am enjoying every minute of it.

-Janco

Reageer op dit reisverslag

Je kunt nu ook Smileys gebruiken. Via de toolbar, toetsenbord of door eerst : te typen en dan een woord bijvoorbeeld :smiley

Verslag uit: Spanje, Mecina Bombarón

Mijn eerste reis

Recente Reisverslagen:

22 April 2015

Wiswex Spain day 4

21 April 2015

Wiswex Spain day 3

20 April 2015

Wiswex Spain day 2

19 April 2015

Wiswex Spain day 1

19 April 2015

Wiswex Spain day 0

Actief sinds 19 April 2015
Verslag gelezen: 118
Totaal aantal bezoekers 1693

Voorgaande reizen:

19 April 2015 - 31 December 2015

Mijn eerste reis

Landen bezocht: