Wiswex Spain day 2 - Reisverslag uit Mecina Bombarón, Spanje van janco - WaarBenJij.nu Wiswex Spain day 2 - Reisverslag uit Mecina Bombarón, Spanje van janco - WaarBenJij.nu

Wiswex Spain day 2

Door: Janco

Blijf op de hoogte en volg

20 April 2015 | Spanje, Mecina Bombarón

After a stressful first day of my Wiswex, I had a good sleep and was woken up at 9. There was some cleaning to do in the B&B after two unexpected guests had stayed in one of the rooms for the night. My job was to help my aunt prepare the room, I had to vacuum (stofzuigen) for example. When the rooms were ready we went to Berja (1 hour drive) for some grocery shopping. On the way back we had a drink and a tappa on a terrace because the weather was very nice.
When we arrived home there were two more unexpected visitors who wanted a room. There was only one (unprepared) room left so it had to be prepared quickly and so I had to vacuum again and help my aunt so that it would be finished as soon as possible.
After that, four expected visitors arrived and we sat down on the balcony with them. They were from England so I could chat with them a bit which was nice.
We had some late dinner and after having watched some TV we all went to bed.

I don't know what is up for tomorrow but I am looking forward to it!

-Janco

Reageer op dit reisverslag

Je kunt nu ook Smileys gebruiken. Via de toolbar, toetsenbord of door eerst : te typen en dan een woord bijvoorbeeld :smiley

Verslag uit: Spanje, Mecina Bombarón

Mijn eerste reis

Recente Reisverslagen:

22 April 2015

Wiswex Spain day 4

21 April 2015

Wiswex Spain day 3

20 April 2015

Wiswex Spain day 2

19 April 2015

Wiswex Spain day 1

19 April 2015

Wiswex Spain day 0

Actief sinds 19 April 2015
Verslag gelezen: 116
Totaal aantal bezoekers 1690

Voorgaande reizen:

19 April 2015 - 31 December 2015

Mijn eerste reis

Landen bezocht: