Wiswex Spain day 0 - Reisverslag uit Mecina Bombarón, Spanje van janco - WaarBenJij.nu Wiswex Spain day 0 - Reisverslag uit Mecina Bombarón, Spanje van janco - WaarBenJij.nu

Wiswex Spain day 0

Door: Janco

Blijf op de hoogte en volg

19 April 2015 | Spanje, Mecina Bombarón

Hello everyone!

Today I have gone on a trip to Spain because of the WISWEX project which I am doing for school. Since I forgot to introduce this blog let me do this now.

For my 5th year of the tto (tweetalig onderwijs) program I had the opportunity to go on international internship! I decided to visit Spain, specifically Mécina Bombaron where my aunt has got a Bed and Breakfast. I'm going there for five days and during my trip I will help my aunt with all things concerning her B&B. My main goal is to effectively use the English language which I have been using during my 5 years of tto.

I will take you on my journey via this blog and I hope you enjoy it!

-Janco

Reageer op dit reisverslag

Je kunt nu ook Smileys gebruiken. Via de toolbar, toetsenbord of door eerst : te typen en dan een woord bijvoorbeeld :smiley

Verslag uit: Spanje, Mecina Bombarón

Mijn eerste reis

Recente Reisverslagen:

22 April 2015

Wiswex Spain day 4

21 April 2015

Wiswex Spain day 3

20 April 2015

Wiswex Spain day 2

19 April 2015

Wiswex Spain day 1

19 April 2015

Wiswex Spain day 0

Actief sinds 19 April 2015
Verslag gelezen: 129
Totaal aantal bezoekers 1689

Voorgaande reizen:

19 April 2015 - 31 December 2015

Mijn eerste reis

Landen bezocht: